Website Archive‎ > ‎

Winter Fixtures 2014-15

posted 1 Nov 2014, 10:15 by Spen A.C.   [ updated 28 Sep 2015, 13:38 ]
Date                                                   Event

November
Saturday 1st November                       National Cross Country Relays, Berry Park, Mansfield.
Sunday 2nd November                        West Yorkshire XC League Race 2. West Park, Leeds.
Saturday 8th November                       Northern Athletics Indoor Open Meeting 1, EIS, Sheffield.
Sunday 16th November                       Abbey Dash 10K, Leeds.
Sunday 22nd November                      West Yorkshire XC League Race 3. Keighley.
Saturday 29th November                     McCain Cross Challenge & UKA European Trials.

December
Saturday 6th December                       Northern Athletics Indoor Open Meeting 2, EIS, Sheffield.
Sunday 7th December                         West Yorkshire XC League Race 4, Guisley, Nunroyd Park.
** Saturday 13th December                 Kirklees Schools Trials TBC**
Sunday 14th December                       Northern Athletics Indoor Open Meeting, EIS, Sheffield.
Sunday 21st December                       Spenborough Handicap Race 
Saturday 27th December                     Sheffield Open Cross Country Races
Sunday 28th December                       Ribble Valley 10K incorporating Northern 10K Championship

January
Saturday 10th January                          Yorkshire XC Championships, Lightwater Valley.
Saturday 17th January                          Spenborough Open Cross Country races, Princess Mary Stadium
Saturday/Sunday 17th/18th January     Northern Senior/U20 & U17 Indoor Championships, Sheffield.
Sunday 18th January                             Brass Monkey Half Marathon, York.
Saturday 24th Jaunary                           Northern XC Championships, Pontefract.

February
Sunday 1st February                             Northern U15 & U13 Indoor Championships, Sheffield.
Saturday 7th February                          West Yorkshire Schools XC Championships, Wakefield.
Saturday/Sunday 7th/8th February       British Indoor T&F Championships, EIS.
** Sunday 1st/8th February                  Dewsbury 10K TBC*
Sunday 15th February                           Liversedge Half Marathon
Saturday 21st February                         National XC Championships, Parliament Hill Fields, London.
Sunday 22nd February                          Snake Lane 10, Pocklington.

March
Sunday 1st March                                 Barton & Humber Cross Country Races TBC
Saturday 7th March                               Inter Counties XC Championships, Crofton Park
Saturday 14th March                             English Schools XC Championships, Witton Park, Blackburn.
Saturday 14th March                             England U17 & U15 Indoor Combined Events Championships, EIS.
Sunday 15th March                               Spen 20 miles road race inc. Yorkshire and Yorkshire vets champs  
Saturday 28th March                             Northern 12 & 6 stage Senior Road Relay Champs, Heaton Park.

April
Saturday 11th April                               National 12/6 stage Senior Road Relays Championships, Sutton Park.
Sunday 26th April                                 London Marathon
Comments