About Us‎ > ‎


2018-19 Committee Members


Chairman - Jason Newell
Vice Chair - Kevin Ogden
General Secretary - Frank Reddington
Treasurer - Chris Drake
Membership Secretary - Rob Chaplin
Welfare Officer - Geoff Render
Coaching Coordinator - Charlotte Bell (supported by Emma Rawnsley)
Track & Field Secretary - Frank Reddington
Cross Country Secretary - Kath Drake
Road Running - Jackie Carter

Team Managers
Senior Men & Women - Jason Newell
UK Youth Development League - Emma Rawnsley, Dominic Waring

Catering Officer - Barbara Croughan

General Committee - Roy Bain, Marjorie Bain, Amanda Pearson, Jake Darby, Kevin Aspindle, Molly Waring

All active club coaches are permitted to attend committee meetings with full voting rights.